15 pounds down = New Pants Size

A few weeks ago, while getting ready, I pulled the zipper pull right off of my favorite comfortable jeans. Lucky for me, I don’t really need jeans this season, but I was still out of luck. I made the decision right then and there not to buy another pair in the same size.

Fast forward four weeks and fifteen pounds lighter…

I bought a new pair of jeans today. In a size smaller than I was in December. And they were actual jeans, not jeggings. Yay!!!

Leave a Reply

